Een ambitieuze vereniging die verenigt!

Bestuur

                       

 
Functie Naam Email
Voorzitter Herman Meijvogel voorzitter@vvsjc.nl
Secretaris Michel Zwagerman secretaris@vvsjc.nl
Penningmeester Marco Verhoeven penningmeester@vvsjc.nl
Verenigingszaken Dammy Heemskerk verenigingszaken@vvsjc.nl
Communicatie & PR Wouter Leydes communicatie@vvsjc.nl
Facilitaire zaken Chris Hiep  facilitair@vvsjc.nl
Voetbalzaken & TC Patrick van den Berg voetbalzaken@vvsjc.nl
Vrijwilligerszaken Rob Hoogervorst vrijwilligerszaken@vvsjc.nl
Commerciële zaken Richard Verëll  sponsorteam@vvsjc.nl
Jeugdzaken Tomas van Rijn jeugdafdeling@vvsjc.nl
Vrouwen voetbal Nicolet Lakerveld vrouwenvoetbal@vvsjc.nl
 
 
Voorzitter
Herman Meijvogel
voorzitter@vvsjc.nl
  Secretaris
Michel Zwagerman
secretaris@vvsjc.nl
 
Penningmeester
Marco Verhoeven
penningmeester@vvsjc.nl
  Verenigingszaken
Dammy Heemskerk
verenigingszaken@vvsjc.nl
 
Communicatie & PR
Wouter Leydes
communicatie@vvsjc.nl
  Facilitaire Zaken
Chris Hiep
facilitair@vvsjc.nl
 
Voetbalzaken & TC
Patrick van den Berg
voetbalzaken@vvsjc.nl
  Vrijwilligerszaken
Rob Hoogervorst
vrijwilligerszaken@vvsjc.nl
 
Commerciële Zaken
Richard Verëll
commercielezaken@vvsjc.nl
  Jeugdzaken
Tomas van Rijn
jeugdafdeling@vvsjc.nl
   
Vrouwenvoetbal
Nicolet Lakerveld
vrouwenvoetbal@vvsjc.nl
   

Allen ook bereikbaar via bestuur@vvsjc.nl