Een ambitieuze vereniging die verenigt!

Bestuur

                  

 
Functie Naam Email
Bestuur   bestuur@vvsjc.nl
Voorzitter Rob de Jong voorzitter@vvsjc.nl
Secretaris Jan Mesker secretaris@vvsjc.nl
Penningmeester Kees Wassenaar penningmeester@vvsjc.nl
Verenigingszaken Roy Hermans verenigingszaken@vvsjc.nl
Communicatie & PR Wouter Leydes communicatie@vvsjc.nl
Voetbalzaken & TC Kees Brouwer  
Vrijwilligerszaken    
Commerciële zaken Richard Verëll  sponsorteam@vvsjc.nl
Jeugdzaken Harry Dons jeugdafdeling@vvsjc.nl
Vrouwen voetbal Nicolet Lakerveld vrouwenvoetbal@vvsjc.nl
 
 
Voorzitter
Rob de Jong
voorzitter@vvsjc.nl
  Secretaris
Jan Mesker
secretaris@vvsjc.nl
 
Penningmeester
Kees Wassenaar
penningmeester@vvsjc.nl
  Verenigingszaken
Roy Hermans
verenigingszaken@vvsjc.nl
 
Communicatie & PR
Wouter Leydes
communicatie@vvsjc.nl
  Vrouwenvoetbal
Nicolet Lakerveld
vrouwenvoetbal@vvsjc.nl
Voetbalzaken & TC
vacature
 
   
 
Commerciële Zaken
Richard Verëll
commercielezaken@vvsjc.nl
  Jeugdzaken
Harry Dons
jeugdafdeling@vvsjc.nl